• Blog
  • Calendar
  • Document Library
  • Webcams
hostname= wps01dev.waterfront.com

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

management

Our senior management team provides strategic direction to the corporation and works together to bring our vision to life. The team also provides advice and recommendations to our Board of Directors.

 

president and chief executive officer

George Zegarac
 


executive team

 

David Kusturin
Chief Project Officer
dkusturin@waterfrontoronto.ca


Lisa Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
ltaylor@waterfrontoronto.ca


Meg Davis
Chief Development Officer
mdavis@waterfrontoronto.ca


Christopher Glaisek
Chief Planning and Design Officer
cglaisek@waterfrontoronto.ca


Kristina Verner
Vice President, Innovation, Sustainability and Prosperity
kverner@waterfrontoronto.ca

Leslie Gash
Senior Vice President, Development
lgash@waterfrontoronto.ca

Julius Gombos
Senior Vice President, Project Delivery
JGombos@waterfrontoronto.ca

Cameron MacKay
Vice President, Strategic Communications and Engagement
cmackay@waterfrontoronto.ca

Pina Mallozzi
Vice President, Design
pmallozzi@waterfrontoronto.ca

Kathleen Niccols
Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy
kniccols@waterfrontoronto.ca

Rose Desrochers
Vice President, Human Resources and Administration
rdesrochers@waterfrontoronto.ca


Ian Ness
Acting General Counsel
iness@waterfrontoronto.ca              

learn more

Capital Peer Review Panel

board of directors

closed meeting investigations

design review panel members

design teams

digital strategy advisory panel members

government partners

who we are

Contenido complementario